July 8, 2015

2015 CONCACAF Gold Cup: Referees appointments for matches 1-6 (Matchday 1)

CONCACAF has appointed the following officials to oversee matches 1-6 at 2015 Gold Cup. Among others,  Costa Rica's Henry Bejarano has been assigned to the opener, played between Panama and Haiti in Frisco, Texas.
Henry Bajarano has been in charge of opener match Panama - Haiti (c) cronica.cr
08/07/2015, 01:00 CET (Group A, Frisco, USA)
Panama - Haiti
Referee: Henry Bajarano (CRC)
Assistant Referee 1: Leonel Leal (CRC)
Assistant Referee 2: Warner Castro (CRC)
Fourth Official: Ricardo Montero (CRC)

08/07/2015, 03:30 CET (Group A, Frisco, USA)
USA - Honduras
Referee: César Arturo Ramos Palazuelos (MEX)
Assistant Referee 1: Alberto Morín (MEX)
Assistant Referee 2: Garnet Page (JAM)
Fourth Official: Roberto García Orozco (MEX)

09/07/2015, 02:00 CET (Group B, Carson, USA)
Costa Rica - Jamaica
Referee: Fernando Guerrero (MEX)
Assistant Referee 1: Hermenerito Leal (GUA)
Assistant Referee 2: Cristian Ramírez (HON)
Fourth Official: Yadel Martínez (CUB)

09/07/2015, 04:30 CET (Group B, Carson, USA)
El Salvador - Canada
Referee: Óscar Moncada (HON)
Assistant Referee 1: Daniel Williamson (PAN)
Assistant Referee 2: Charles Morgante (USA)
Fourth Official: Héctor Rodríguez (HON)

10/07/2015, 01:00 CET (Group C, Chicago USA)
Trinidad & Tobago - Guatemala
Referee: John Pitti (PAN)
Assistant Referee 1: Eric Boria (USA)
Assistant Referee 2: Philippe Briere (CAN)
Fourth Official: Mark Geiger (USA)

10/07/2015, 03:30 CET (Group C, Chicago, USA)
Mexico - Cuba
Referee: Walter Quesada (CRC)
Assistant Referee 1: Juan Zumba (SLV)
Assistant Referee 2: Octavio Jara (CRC)
Fourth Official: Armando Castro (HON)


  1. Mexico vs Cuba
    Referee: Walter Quesada (Costa Rica)
    AR1: Juan Zumba (El Salvador)
    AR2: Octavio Jara (Costa Rica)
    4th: Armando Castro (Honduras)

  2. Predictions MD2
    HON-PAN: Bonilla, Torres (both SLV), Lopez, Lopez (both GUA)
    USA-HAI: Aguilar (SLV), Camargo (MEX), Belleau (CAN), Bejarano (CRC)
    JAM-CAN: Martinez, Dopico (both CUB), Morin (MEX), Pitti (PAN)
    CRC-SLV: Marrufo, Manikowski (both USA), Williamson (PAN), Geiger (USA)
    TRI-CUB: Mejia, Zumba (both SLV), Jara (CRC), Moncada (HON)
    GUA-MEX: Gantar, Briere (both PAN), Ramirez, Castro (both HON)


Copyright © . The 3rd Team
Theme Template by BTDesigner · Powered by Blogger